Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
January, 2021
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 07:30pm
    Town Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Council
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 07:00pm
    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Zoning Board of Appeals
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Stafford Garden Club by   ::  Town Council
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
February, 2021
  • Monday, February 08, 2021 07:30pm
    Town Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Council
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 07:00pm
    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Zoning Board of Appeals
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Stafford Garden Club by   ::  Town Council
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
March, 2021
  • Monday, March 08, 2021 07:30pm
    Town Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Council
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 07:00pm
    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Zoning Board of Appeals

Come Visit Us! Read More