Events Calendar

January, 2016
  • Monday, January 11, 2016 07:30pm
    Town Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Council
  • Monday, January 18, 2016 07:00pm
    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Zoning Board of Appeals
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
February, 2016
  • Monday, February 08, 2016 07:30pm
    Town Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Council
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 07:00pm
    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Zoning Board of Appeals
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
March, 2016
  • Monday, March 14, 2016 07:30pm
    Town Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Town Council
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016 06:00pm
    LeRoy-Stafford Senior Citizens Pot-Luck by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Community
  • Monday, March 21, 2016 07:00pm
    Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Zoning Board of Appeals
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 07:00pm
    Planning Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Planning Board
Come Visit Us! Read More